Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I cannot express enough how amazing my experience with Dr. Suzman & his team has been! He is truly a gifted surgeon. Thanks to Dr. Suzman & his team my reduction/lift was done beautifully, recovery was a breeze & the entire team has been so kind & supportive throughout the process. Look no further than Dr. Suzman for your surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2018

#crisalix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 29, 2018

Highly recommend ! Very happy patient. - Dr Suzman and his team are the absolute best! He is caring and patient and makes the plastic surgery process stress free. The results are more than I could have hoped for. Highly recommend! My procedure included lift, implant, and lipo and after 6 weeks of recovery so far, I couldn’t be happier. The office location is convenient, hours are flexible so you can have apts before work, all staff i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I never had surgery before, so I was extremely nervous to have a breast reduction. I was also worried about my recovery. Dr Suzman, Heather, and the rest of the staff were extremely caring and assured me everything was going to be ok. Everything wasn’t just ok it was amazing! My reduction was everything I wanted and more and I was able to recover quickly and enjoy the rest of my summer! I highly recommend Dr Suzman for he has forever changed my life for the better. Thank you!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2017

What an amazing doctor. I had a breast lift done- not only was he an incredible surgeon, but his post-operative care has been amazing. Always responsive, concerned about my well-being, and just a great doctor and person. His staff is also fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

I underwent a breast reduction in late November 2017. Dr. Suzann made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable with the surgery. I had some complications that were out of his control but his expertise and overall care were amazing. He met me in a snowstorm just to help me change a dressing! Dr. Suzann and his team provide remarkable patient care, above and beyond what is required. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr. Suzman performed a breast reduction on me a few weeks ago, and him and his team have changed my life. They are all so sweet, caring, understanding, patient..there is nothing bad to say about them! They made me feel comfortable and knowledgable about my procedure and even sometimes when i was feeling low and scared they were so supportive. Dr. Suzman is a great surgeon as well - even though I'm only 2 weeks into my recovery my breast look amazing and its all thanks to him! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Suzman and WestMED for any plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had breast augmentation, which I was reluctant to have done. if i could use Dr. Suzman for every and anything ever again I would. His bedside manner, proffessionalsim, care and concern was above and beyond any that i have ever experienced. And best of all, he loves putting a smile on his patients face with his achievements. He is a truely wonderful doctor !!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 14, 2015

Dear Dr. Suzman, Thank you so much for your kindness and wonderful care. I'm so glad we came to you and I'm so happy with the results. [From a Breast Asymmetry Correction Patient, Aged 17) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.