Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I've ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He'll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I'm breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn't breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I'm glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2017

30, Rhinoplasty for Bump on Nose - Amazing, amazing doctor. Has excellent bedside manner. Very reassuring and calm. Excellent staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2015

Amazed by Dr Suzman!!! Rhinoplasty Review - Harrison, NY - I struggled with confidence through out my life being so self conscious about my nose. From as earliest as I can remember, I always said how I wanted to correct the appearance of my nose through plastic surgery. Like many of you reading this post, I would constantly find myself researching into rhinoplasty. One day I spontaneously decided to take action and have a consultation with a doctor. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

42 Y/o Female - Septorhinoplasty. Rye, NY - Simply said , excellent , professional and outstanding . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.