Patient Reviews

Reviews for WESTMED Greenwich Office

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I've ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2018

Amazing surgeon and practice who give great care. I was hesitant to have work done but it was medically necessary. They put my mind at ease from the initial visit right up until post op. Still waiting for the final results but I have no doubt I'll be satisfied. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2018

#crisalix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Amazing doctor and so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I never had surgery before, so I was extremely nervous to have a breast reduction. I was also worried about my recovery. Dr Suzman, Heather, and the rest of the staff were extremely caring and assured me everything was going to be ok. Everything wasn’t just ok it was amazing! My reduction was everything I wanted and more and I was able to recover quickly and enjoy the rest of my summer! I highly recommend Dr Suzman for he has forever changed my life for the better. Thank you!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

Young 50's Woman for TT, Lipo and Facial Fat Transfer - Harrison, NY - Dr Suzman is a true professional and talented surgeon, from the beginning was honest what I should expect, I even got some hand holding when needed with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend and am thrilled with my results. Also, the outpatient facility staff was incredible, caring and on top of their game, I felt very cared for by the Dr, Heather, the anesthiologist and the staff at surgery center.Unfortunately, the one turn off was the payment staff miscommunicated with me regarding Care Credit options and failed to assist when i realized what she signed me up for. I did not care for the poor follow up and this has tainted my view of my experience. Otherwise 5 STARS . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2017

30, Rhinoplasty for Bump on Nose - Amazing, amazing doctor. Has excellent bedside manner. Very reassuring and calm. Excellent staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

I underwent a breast reduction in late November 2017. Dr. Suzann made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable with the surgery. I had some complications that were out of his control but his expertise and overall care were amazing. He met me in a snowstorm just to help me change a dressing! Dr. Suzann and his team provide remarkable patient care, above and beyond what is required. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr. Suzman performed a breast reduction on me a few weeks ago, and him and his team have changed my life. They are all so sweet, caring, understanding, patient..there is nothing bad to say about them! They made me feel comfortable and knowledgable about my procedure and even sometimes when i was feeling low and scared they were so supportive. Dr. Suzman is a great surgeon as well - even though I'm only 2 weeks into my recovery my breast look amazing and its all thanks to him! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Suzman and WestMED for any plastic surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2017

Dr. Suzman and Heather have been outstanding. They are professional, courteous, and have provided excellent quality of care. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2017

would HIGHLY recommend!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.