Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Michael Suzman

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I cannot express enough how amazing my experience with Dr. Suzman & his team has been! He is truly a gifted surgeon. Thanks to Dr. Suzman & his team my reduction/lift was done beautifully, recovery was a breeze & the entire team has been so kind & supportive throughout the process. Look no further than Dr. Suzman for your surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Amazing doctor and so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2017

I researched my surgery and doctors for years. Once I consulted with Dr Suzman, I made my decision the same day to move ahead with the procedure. Dr Suzman and his team are incredibly amazing. They are expert and informative and professional, with a sensitivity and understanding to the patient’s needs. I am thrilled with the life changing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2017

What an amazing doctor. I had a breast lift done- not only was he an incredible surgeon, but his post-operative care has been amazing. Always responsive, concerned about my well-being, and just a great doctor and person. His staff is also fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2017

Without a doubt, I would personally recommend Dr Suzman to those I love and I have personally been fortunate enough to have procedures performed by him and returning to him again. He is so humble, very knowledgeable and truly gifted as a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Suzman has great bedside manners . Made me feel at ease with the procedure and explained in full detail what to expect during and after the procedure . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Michael Suzman performed a fat transfer, chin augmentation, chin liposuction and scar revision. I was amazed at what I was seeing by the end of the first week post-op. It has been a little over a month now and I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Michael Suzman did an “awesome” job which exceeded my expectations something I believe he has a reputation doing with his patients. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Michael Suzman and wonderful staff at WESTMED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2016

Great doctor with equally great "bedside manner" I was very impressed as he explained every step of the procedure as he was doing it and reassured me about scaring. he seemed genuinely concerned about my well being. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

He does a good job if you dont mind scares that could compete with Frankinstien! He said there would be minimal scaring, its been two years this July and my scares are still huge , and angry looking. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.