Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2019

Breast reduction journey - ReductionI had a breast reduction on July 23 it was approved by my insurance very quick. I cannot say how much I happy I am with my decision and having paid Dr. Michael Suzman through this journey. Both Dr. Suzman and dr Helen Reyes go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable in every aspect. I have no regrets in picking them my breast look fabulous and is only the third day. I cannot wait for the final outcome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

I was so please with his work team with Dr: Ward . Excellent, incredible, love it! Everything was done at Greenwich Hospital The Best un Care very professional the While team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2018

I cannot express enough how amazing my experience with Dr. Suzman & his team has been! He is truly a gifted surgeon. Thanks to Dr. Suzman & his team my reduction/lift was done beautifully, recovery was a breeze & the entire team has been so kind & supportive throughout the process. Look no further than Dr. Suzman for your surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2018

I never had surgery before, so I was extremely nervous to have a breast reduction. I was also worried about my recovery. Dr Suzman, Heather, and the rest of the staff were extremely caring and assured me everything was going to be ok. Everything wasn’t just ok it was amazing! My reduction was everything I wanted and more and I was able to recover quickly and enjoy the rest of my summer! I highly recommend Dr Suzman for he has forever changed my life for the better. Thank you!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2017

I underwent a breast reduction in late November 2017. Dr. Suzann made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable with the surgery. I had some complications that were out of his control but his expertise and overall care were amazing. He met me in a snowstorm just to help me change a dressing! Dr. Suzann and his team provide remarkable patient care, above and beyond what is required. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr. Suzman performed a breast reduction on me a few weeks ago, and him and his team have changed my life. They are all so sweet, caring, understanding, patient..there is nothing bad to say about them! They made me feel comfortable and knowledgable about my procedure and even sometimes when i was feeling low and scared they were so supportive. Dr. Suzman is a great surgeon as well - even though I'm only 2 weeks into my recovery my breast look amazing and its all thanks to him! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Suzman and WestMED for any plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2016

29 Y.o. Female Much Needed Breast Reduction! - Dr. Suzman and his team are truly the sweetest, understanding, and most excellent medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They have been honest, helpful, reliable, and just all around amazing when it came to everything involving my surgery. Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon -WestMED, Dr. Suzman, Heather, Kate, and Ruby are really the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.