Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2021

This doctor is kind and truly gifted. He solved my breathing and aesthetic issues all at once. He did what should be impossible – he made my nose bigger on the inside and smaller on the outside! Excellence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Great care and very pleased with the natural results of my facelift and eye surgery. Thank you to Dr. Suzman and his team for taking such good care of me and for making me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

He did my nose job and it came out very well! I liked how during my consultation he used photoshop to show me what my nose would look like after. It looks natural and pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff to anyone looking to undergo a rhinoplasty procedure. Each step of the way, from our first zoom consultation to our in-person appointments and surgery, he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision to choose him as my surgeon. It has only been about a week since my surgery, and I am already thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

I recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Suzman, and I could not imagine having a better final result or a more positive overall experience. Not only is Dr. Suzman incredibly kind, approachable, and extremely skilled, but his entire team is also wonderful, especially his RPA, Helen Reyes. Dr. Suzman made me feel comfortable and valued from the moment we met on a Zoom consult, and he continued to be informative, attentive, and truly caring throughout the entire surgery process. It is also worth noting that I had my procedure done in the midst of COVID-19, yet he and his team worked to schedule me quickly, responded promptly to any inquiries I had, and maintained a safe and pleasant environment despite all the craziness going on right now. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Suzman to all my friends and family, or anyone looking to have an authentic and natural-looking rhinoplasty. If I could rate this experience and Dr. Suzman with more than 5 stars, I would immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Suzman did my rhinoplasty and it was the best decision I have ever made. It was for both medical and cosmetic reasons.  My nose is gorgeous, so natural.  I had an amazing experience. Everyone was so kind and comforting going into it.  Dr. Suzman was gentile I barely bruised.  I highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his team ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Suzman and his staff are the best of the best. They worked their hardest to ensure that I would be able to schedule my surgery even with all of the limitations that the Covid pandemic presented us and the medical practice. He made sure that as soon as we could safely have my surgery, that we did. He constantly put me at ease and was highly professional, while also just being a very pleasant and kind person to be around. It was clear from the get go who he is as a doctor and surgeon, someone who is highly trained and skilled at his craft, but also someone who clearly loves what he does- and wants to perform surgeries to help his patients as often as he physically can. Something that always stands out to me is that he prides himself on creating an authentic and natural looking result, rather than “looking like you got surgery”, which is all a patient could hope for. And: that was achieved for me. Although nothing can ever be perfect, he got pretty damn close to it for me! I am so very happy with my result (both cosmetically and medically with my breathing), and it has been less than a month since my surgery! It will only get better from here, and I have Dr Suzman and his staff to thank for that. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2019

I have to say Dr. Michael Suzman changed my life. Him and Heather are amazing. Not only did he listen to everything i wanted he gave me everything i wanted and it looks natural. I got a Rhinoplasty done and i waited years to convince myself to do it. When I met him he made me so comfortable and I didn't feel scared at all. He is definitely someone I am would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2019

I have to say Dr. Michael Suzman changed my life. Him and Heather are amazing. Not only did he listen to everything i wanted he gave me everything i wanted and it looks natural. I got a Rhinoplasty done and i waited years to convince myself to do it. When I met him he made me so comfortable and I didn't feel scared at all. He is definitely someone I am would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He'll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I'm breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn't breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I'm glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He’ll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I’m breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn’t breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I’m glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2017

30, Rhinoplasty for Bump on Nose - Amazing, amazing doctor. Has excellent bedside manner. Very reassuring and calm. Excellent staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I’ve ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I've ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2015

Amazed by Dr Suzman!!! Rhinoplasty Review - Harrison, NY - I struggled with confidence through out my life being so self conscious about my nose. From as earliest as I can remember, I always said how I wanted to correct the appearance of my nose through plastic surgery. Like many of you reading this post, I would constantly find myself researching into rhinoplasty. One day I spontaneously decided to take action and have a consultation with a doctor. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2015

Amazed by Dr Suzman!!! Rhinoplasty Review - Harrison, NY - I struggled with confidence through out my life being so self conscious about my nose. From as earliest as I can remember, I always said how I wanted to correct the appearance of my nose through plastic surgery. Like many of you reading this post, I would constantly find myself researching into rhinoplasty. One day I spontaneously decided to take action and have a consultation with a doctor. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

42 Y/o Female - Septorhinoplasty. Rye, NY - Simply said , excellent , professional and outstanding . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty Success! - Rye, NY - I was 20 when I had surgery with Dr. Suzman. I was not happy with my appearance and had trouble breathing. Dr. Suzman was the first doctor that I saw and I immediately chose him because he made me feel comfortable as well as his PA, Heather. The surgery center was clean, and the nurses were by my side post surgery ensuring that I was comfortable. I could not be happier with the outcome of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Rhinoplasty - I highly recommend Dr. Michael Suzman for rhinoplasty! He had excellent bedside manner and answered all my questions before having the procedure done. After the surgery I had no bruising and little swelling thanks to a homeopathic pill from Whole Foods he recommended to me. After just a week, my cast came off and I was mesmerized by my new nose. He did an amazing job, a true artist. If you are considering plastic surgery, go in for a consultation and you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2010

Outstanding Doctor- talented, caring, - One of the best doctors I have seenTook time answering all my questions. called me personally after surgerygreat personal mannerOutstanding credentials and best reputation in the area by far. I sent family membrs to him as well who had equally great experiences and surgery results ( one for nose surgery other for breast) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.