Dr. Michael Suzman

Patient Reviews

About Our Testimonials

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Reviews for Westchester County, NY Plastic Surgeon Dr. Michael Suzman

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Yelp May 24 2019

"Dr. Suzman did my rhinoplasty and it was the best decision I have ever made. It was for both medical and cosmetic reasons.  My nose is gorgeous, so natural.  I had an amazing experience. Everyone was so kind and comforting going into it.  Dr. Suzman was gentile I barely bruised.  I highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his team !"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2019

"I don't have enough good things to say about Dr. Suzman and his team. I have been after a breast surgery for the past 10 years and once I met Dr. Suzman, I knew I didn't have to look any further. His side bed manners are exceptional and his work speaks for itself. If you are looking to get plastic surgery done, contact his team, you are in the best hands possible."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Pt Source: Office Visit Feb 24 2020

"Everyone at Dr. Suzman's office is truly beyond wonderful. I've never had such a consistent experience with a doctor, his staff or hospital in my life and I'm utterly amazed and will miss interacting with them once I'm recovered from surgery (which was also excellent). 10 Stars!""

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 23 2020

"I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff to anyone looking to undergo a rhinoplasty procedure. Each step of the way, from our first zoom consultation to our in-person appointments and surgery, he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision to choose him as my surgeon. It has only been about a week since my surgery, and I am already thrilled with the results."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"Dr. Suzman is so caring and so knowledgeable. I have seen him many times over the years for both cosmetic and medical reasons. He is a calming presence. If you want to see him for cosmetic reasons, he’s fantastic. You will NEVER look like you had filler or Botox. You will just look younger. If you are going for medical reasons, he is really the best. Very thoughtful in his approach."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf May 13 2020

"Amazing Care and Results: GREAT Experience - Dr. Suzman made me feel comfortable the moment we met. His skill and professionalism is very clear through the amount of good results he has had in his career. He will always make sure you understand the details of your procedure and have absolutely no worries - I would not trust anyone else with my surgery or body. I am so grateful to Dr. Suzman and his team for making my surgery experience unbelievably easy and making me feel so cared for. They will make sure you are covered every step of the way, before, during, and post surgery. He is an amazing doctor and I recommend him to anyone and everyone for a breast augmentation procedure. Thank you Dr. Suzman!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 06 2022

"Mini facelift, chemical peel and upper eyelid blepharoplasty - 3 months post-op - Highly Recommend. Dr Suzman performed a mini facelift, including a chemical peel and blepharoplasty surgery on my upper eyes. One of my eyes had ptosis. Two other high rated Westchester surgeons told me they "wouldn't touch my eyes". Lucky me! I couldn't be happier. Friends, family and clients tell me I look "phenomenal" constantly."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Mar 05 2020

"Dr Suzman has the BEST bedside manner. I am so pleased with his work and the professionalism and kindness of his staff. I’m so grateful to Dr Suzman."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Dr. Suzman was so accommodating, friendly, and he answered all of my questions with great care and detail. Along with Dr. Suzman, every Doctor and Nurse who helped me was so nice and patient, making it so I was not nervous at all. My rhinoplasty went so incredibly smoothly. I was in barely any pain, and I had little to no bruising! I am so beyond happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Suzman to anyone any day!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I can not recommend Dr. Suzman (and his staff, specifically Helen Reyes) enough. They are top notch medical professionals who sincerely care about their patients. Dr. Suzman made sure he understood exactly what I needed in terms of my procedure and I could not be happier with my results, the clear payment expectations, and aftercare. Please do not hesitate to set up a consult and see what they are all about."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"I was nervous before the surgery but being in Dr. Suzman’s great hands made things much easier. I will never forget the doctor who always smiled in the exam room, hospital room and surgical room…His bright aura and cheerful disposition brought me so much joy and inner and outer healing. Thank you for your noble service and your loving behavior, Dr. Suzman..you are a blessing on earth. You’re staff is absolutely wonderful as well. Thank you all so much ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"I found dr Suzman by researching many doctors who specialize in plastic surgery such as rhinoplasty. Dr Suzman was the second doctor I consulted and was really looking for a second opinion. I knew right away that this was the doctor I was going with to have my rhinoplasty that I have been waiting to have for 20 plus years now. Dr. Suzman, his colleagues, and the office staff have been nothing but compassionate, accommodating, made me feel at ease, always offered me to reach out anytime with any questions or concerns I may have had leading up to the procedure and status post as well. Dr Suzman really cares about his patients and his bed side manner shows. I am so pleased with my results and I can not thank you enough … thank you Nicole O"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"I cannot put into words how happy and grateful I am with the results of my recent rhinoplasty with Dr. Suzman. He was able to completely repair a bad nose fracture, deviated septum, and tissue damage using fat grafting from a horseback riding accident several years ago. He also removed some buccal fat from cheeks and from under chin to give me more contour and symmetry. Dr. Suzman thoroughly went over the options of what could be done using a 3-D scan on the computer. He and his entire team went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and provide reassurance from the first consultations to the follow-up post-op appointments. I can finally breathe and feel happier and more confident! I highly recommend Dr. Suzman for all plastic surgery needs."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"He did an amazing job- made the experience super easy and explained everything. Such an easy experience and I felt very comfortable throughout everything!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in with my daughter (who is special needs) for her torn earlobe repair, and subsequent piercing to the time I walked out of my last post op visit for my own explant and breast lift surgery. Each and every member of the staff was kind, gentle and patient, and the financial pieces were explained thoroughly so that there were no surprises. Dr. Suzman listened carefully, set expectations, and my outcome was better than I could have imagined! The day of surgery he took the time to explain the procedure again, which settled any nerves I had going in, and even the nurses and O.R. staff commented on his respectful nature and incredible bedside manner. Helen, the PA is lovely and competent, never rushed anything and provided stellar post op care, and the nurses in the office are beyond amazing. Definitely a 5 star experience in every way!"

5.0 Review from BB Source: Office Visit Feb 15 2024

"My experience with Dr. Suzman was wonderful. At 70 years old , I finally wanted to have breast reconstruction from a lumpectomy due to breast cancer. Dr Suzman explained everything he was going to do in surgery. He is very compassionate and understanding. I look so much better due to his skills. He's the one to go too for any services for plastic surgery. Also, The team of women who work for him are very kind and helpful. WMG_PlasticSurgery_3030_Westchester Visit date: January 22, 2024"

5.0 Review from OV Source: Office Visit Feb 15 2024

"Doctor Suzman's coordinator helped me understand my options, perscriptions and Dr. Suzman's reccommendations. Dr. Suzman exceeded all my expectations, he was spot on in his diagnosis and go forward action plan, a great communicator excellent bedside manner. I am looking forward to my next visit. Dr. Suzman is an outstanding plastic surgeon with excellent support staff. WMG_PlasticSurgery_3030_Westchester Visit date: January 11, 2024"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I'm 70years old. I finally wanted to have breast reconstruction after having a lumpectomy 20 years ago because of breast cancer. I did my homework and chose Dr. Michael Suzman. I told him about how I was scared to get done t back then. However through the years, I felt very self conscience. Dr. Suzman was extremely positive he could do the job and he did !!. He is extremely compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. He has a beautiful friendly team of people who work for him. They answer any question you might. He's excellent."

0.0 Review from AA Source: Office Visit Jan 16 2024

"The care that I received was superb. I cannot imagine any better care from any better facility or surgeon WMG_PlasticSurgery_3030_Westchester Visit date: January 16, 2024"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2024

"Dr. Suzman did a phenomenal job on my nose surgery. The bump is completely gone and the medical team was very professional. I would reccomend this doctor a million times over."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Suzman and his staff are wonderful. The breast lift and minimizer results are excellent. I look better and feel better. I just wish I had done this years ago. I feel light and my clothes look great. The professionalism and kindness of the office staff and Dr. Suzman made the experience comfortable and flawless. I highly recommend this facility and doctor for all your needs."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Dec 11 2023

"Dr. Suzman is so kind and reassuring. I have full confidence in his abilities."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Dec 11 2023

"Dr.Suzman and his staff are the absolute best team. He is a talented and amazing plastic surgeon. His staff are knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr. Suzman is the best! He did my breast reduction in October 2021. Best decision ever! He is a perfectionist and I was extremely happy with the finished product! Before he surgery, we sat and discussed what to expect post op. He was very attentive and listened to all my concerns, and answered all my questions. Not once preop or post op did I feel rushed in the office visits. He made me feel extremely comfortable. I never had surgery prior to this and he, and his PA Helen, made me feel less nervous. The best team in the plastics game! I highly recommend :)"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Dr. Suzman and staff are very professional and accommodating. I have been there numerous times and every time it’s been a very pleasant experience. True professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Suzman. He takes time to listen to his patients, and does not rush you out."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Dr. Suzman is an amazing doctor. Who will go above and beyond for his patients. I met him over 20 years ago. When he did my surgery. Never once did I ever have to question his work. It’s amazing when you can truly trust your doctor. With your life and not for the money."

5.0 Review from WM Source: Office Visit Mar 08 2023

""I truly cannot thank Dr. Suzman and Helen enough for always making room to accommodate our family during the numerous emergency stitches that have been required over the last few years. Beyond the exceptional care and treatment, there is a human element and a sense of family that is unmatched. Our family is incredibly grateful for their kindness.""

5.0 Review from AS Source: Office Visit Jan 23 2023

""I have so much gratitude and happiness by having you as my doctor. I don't know if you will ever know what an impact you have had on my life and how much you have helped me.""

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Healthgrades Jan 22 2023

"He removed cancer from my nose and had to reconstruct it. I really didn’t think it would ever look the same but it is amazing ?? you really can’t hardly see that anything was done even when you are looking for it "

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"I'm not in the habit of writing reviews but after having another fabulous experience with Dr Suzman, his PA Helen and his great staff members I knew I had to let others know. I've had surgical, as well as aesthetic cosmetic injections fillers and fine enhancements performed by the best of the best here, and on top of that I've never met a more sincere, knowledge and caring surgeon than Dr Michael Suzman. Thank you so very much. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"If you have been searching for a plastic surgeon, you’ve found your winner right here. Dr. Michael Suzman made my entire surgery experience better than I could’ve ever imagined. This was my first surgery ever and a very life changing one at that, and him and his entire staff, along with Helen Reyes, PA, made me feel so at ease with the entire process. The team was caring, thoughtful, and helped me never second guess my decision to follow through with the procedure. I have the most amazing results and couldn’t be happier to have had this group of intelligent and well rounded individuals apart of my journey. I am the happiest I’ve ever been and have no one to thank more than Dr. Suzman! I would recommend him 100x over. Truly special."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I spent a few years agonizing over whether or not I should go ahead and have my breasts augmented, and I’m so happy I found Dr. Suzman and finally did. Dr. Suzman is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and confident with every single step of the process. I can’t rave enough about him. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2022

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Suzman and his amazing team. My procedure went smoothly, no hassle and beyond happy. Best procedure I ever did and with a team I could trust! Amazing"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"My experience has been nothing short of exceptional. He was professional and available to my needs. Checked on me often when I was home recovering and I get lots of compliments from other doctors when they see his work. Great results"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2022

"Dear Dr. Suzman Thank you for your tremendous skill in performing my breast reduction operation. Your talent and caring manner is a credit to the medical profession. You are truly a lifesaver and better quality of life changer! Thank you for making me fly better! Finally my chest strap fits! Lol Blue skies! Best surgeon in the world!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr. Suzman is an extremely gifted surgeon. He is compassionate, kind, informative and honest. He will put you at ease and you will immediately know you have made the right choice for a surgeon. He will answer all of your questions thoroughly, and returns emails promptly. I highly recommend him and his outstanding staff. You will have the best possible outcome and care."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Love working with Dr. Suzman one of the best."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"After a couple of years of searching and going on several consultations, I knew I found the Best surgeon when I met Dr. Suzman. He performed a rhinoplasty on my daughter a few weeks ago. We are beyond elated with the results. There was very little bruising and No pain. He also has excellent bedside manners. He is kind and genuinely cares about his patients. His surgical team and office staff are wonderful as well. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further than Dr. Suzman."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"I recently got a septorhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was so insecure about my nose and it controlled so much of my life until now. I finally feel beautiful and I encourage anyone considering surgery to do it! The staff is SO supportive and friendly as well, such a great environment."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Aug 15 2022

"After a couple of years of searching and going on several consultations, I knew I found the Best surgeon when I met Dr. Suzman. He performed a rhinoplasty on my daughter a few weeks ago. We are beyond elated with the results. There was very little bruising and No pain. He also has excellent bedside manners. He is kind and genuinely cares about his patients. His surgical team and office staff are wonderful as well. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further than Dr. Suzman. "

5.0 Review from 9. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience at this office, not only with Dr. Suzman, but also with the others on his staff. They made me feel reassured and comfortable."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"From the first appointment through all the follow ups it has been an amazing experience. The staff is attentive, courteous, and kind. Dr. Suzman is a great listener who immediately makes you feel at ease. Every detail and any question is explained with expertise. Dr. Suzman made himself readily available after hours for a question. I can't say enough about this wonderful practice!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I am a patient of Dr. Michael Suzman and can’t recommend him highly enough. From his kind and caring bedside manner to his excellent surgical skills, he is really top-notch. It’s obvious when you meet Dr. Suzman that he genuinely listens. I felt anxious abt having rhinoplasty - he understood the anxiety and fear involved in the process and made me feel supported. The recovery was easier than I expected- with minimal bruising and swelling. I am 3 weeks post-op and my results look like the computer generated photos we reviewed prior to surgery. His work looks natural and not “over done”. I look just like myself but with a straighter bridge which is exactly what i wanted! Dr. Suzman also has an excellent team working beside him, from his excellent P.A. Helen Reyes to his office team including Jackie, Stephanie and Katie. The entire team are caring and professional!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Thank you for everything Dr. Suzman, Daughter had a small procedure to face. The entire team absolutely amazing, and my daughter was so comfortable! Absolutely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"A superior surgeon. Exceeds perfection. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Oct 06 2021

"Love love my new body - Gosh!! I wrote a long ass story and it all disappeared... Weeps in excess skin. Anyways let me try again...I am a 35 year old mom of 2 kids (7 &5 ) and recently completed and smashed my MBA and got a top job. I resume in January next year and want to use this down time to get my tummy right. I don't hate my tummy, It just bothers me that I cannot wear body con dresses. I work out 5 times a week - I lift heavy, and love Les Mills combat, pump and body attack, but my tummy does not look like I work out. This journey started out as a Lipo journey but I have been told I am not a good candidate for that...hence, the scary AF TT journey I really would like to do the procedure in November..so I have enough time to recover before resuming a new job. I don't have a provider yet so I know I am down to the wire...hope I can sort it out soon. If you have recommednations for NewYork - Westchester preferably...hit me up... I have consulted with 4 doctors and the jury is still up...sighs!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Suzman is a skilled surgeon with a very kind and caring demeanor. He saw me for closure following a Moh’s procedure for skin cancer which became quite extensive. He made himself available for questions and concerns following the surgery and I am very grateful that he was able to fit me into his schedule. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2021

"Dr. Suzman is a skilled surgeon with a very kind and caring demeanor. He saw me for closure following a Moh’s procedure for skin cancer which became quite extensive. He made himself available for questions and concerns following the surgery and I am very grateful that he was able to fit me into his schedule. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Aug 02 2021

"From the moment I met Dr.Suzman for my initial appointment after finding out I was BRCA positive and deciding to go forth with surgery, I immediately knew that he was going to be the perfect doctor for me. From the start he was warm and understanding, easing my nerves for what was to come in the next few weeks. I went into all of my surgeries relaxed and ready, knowing that Dr. Suzman and his staff were by my side. He answered any concerns that I had by email or phone quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 19 2021

"Absolutely recommend, Dr. Suzman, Helen, Stephanie, and everyone else were so supportive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with my results and won’t go anywhere else for any future work. My confidence has gone through the roof since I got my nose job. Even though it was a minor change, it made a huge difference."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Apr 29 2021

"My experience with Dr.Suzman and his team was amazing. My breasts were totally deformed after breast feeding three children and he helped me feel like myself again. He understood exactly what I wanted and walked me through every step of the process. I am so happy and feel great!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Awesome bedside manner. Outstanding esthetic surgery. Great staff and PAs. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2021

"Absolutely recommend, Dr. Suzman, Helen, Stephanie, and everyone else were so supportive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with my results and won’t go anywhere else for any future work. My confidence has gone through the roof since I got my nose job. Even though it was a minor change, it made a huge difference."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 09 2021

"I love Dr. Suzman. He did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty. Couldn’t have asked for better results. I am so happy with the outcome of my nose. Him and his team were all very friendly and comforting through my whole process. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great care and very pleased with the natural results of my facelift and eye surgery. Thank you to Dr. Suzman and his team for taking such good care of me and for making me feel so comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Yelp Feb 24 2021

"Dr. Suzman and his staff were amazing!! They all went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Suzman and his team are wonderful. From the consultation to the procedure and post op recovery, I felt I was in good hands. His personal staff and the folks at the surgery center elevate the experience as they are comforting and professional at the same time. I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Suzman and team are highly recommended."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades Feb 05 2021

"Dr. Suzman is an experienced and caring high quality doctor with excellent bedside manners. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jan 14 2021

"This doctor is kind and truly gifted. He solved my breathing and aesthetic issues all at once. He did what should be impossible – he made my nose bigger on the inside and smaller on the outside! Excellence!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"Dr. Suzman and all of the staff are such great people! He made me feel so comfortable before and after my surgery, explaining to me everything that would be done and how the healing process would go. I am so happy with my results and would recommend Dr. Suzman to everyone. He did such an amazing job"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2021

"If it were not for Dr. Suzman, I would still be suffering with 30+ yr old ruptured breast implants.   He took the time to address my concerns,  overcome my fear of surgery, and support me every step of the way.  He is an amazingly skilled plastic surgeon who is kind, considerate, compassionate, encouraging and motivating.  His amazing staff was always there for me pre and post op surgery. I could not have done this without this wonderful team.I am 6 weeks post op and I look incredible!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Suzman was awesome - he took the time to answer all of my questions, and explain different approaches, what to expect afterward, etc. He made the process before, during, and after surgery comfortable. The staff was amazingly supportive as well. It was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 20 2020

"Dr. Suzman is a wonderful surgeon with a wonderful bed side manner. As a college athlete this surgery has changed my life for the better !!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2020

"Dr.Suzman and his entire staff are highly professional and great communicators. I have nothing but great things to say about all of them. Dr.Suzman did my septoplasty and I could not be happier with the outcome! I felt so confident in him and he did not disappoint. HIGHLY recommend 10/10!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2020

"Dr. Suzman is a wonderful surgeon with a wonderful bed side manner. As a college athlete this surgery has changed my life for the better !!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2020

"Dr. Suzman is a wonderful surgeon with a wonderful bed side manner.As a college athlete this surgery has changed my life for the better !!"

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Yelp Oct 23 2020

"I had an amazing experience with office out patient surgery at Dr Michael Suzman’s beautiful plastic surgery suite in Purchase last month. I never thought this procedure could be done do simply and safely in an office without having to be in a hospital.  Honestly, I’ve had more stressful, painful experiences at the dentist’s office than I did having lipo suction in the hands of Dr Suzman, PA Helen and his wonderful staff at 3030 Westchester Ave.  Those stubborn pockets of fat are gone forever now, and it was all accomplished painlessly within an hour!  Thank you Dr Suzman and your amazing caring team. I just love your new state of the art EVO Lipo device."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Great care and very pleased with the natural results of my facelift and eye surgery. Thank you to Dr. Suzman and his team for taking such good care of me and for making me feel so comfortable!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"Dr. Suzman did my breast reduction in July, and even during the worst part of COVID-19 in NY, he made sure I was at ease for all steps of the process. I’m VERY happy with the result and Dr. Suzman was incredibly accessible and attentive to all my worries and questions before the surgery and after during the recovery. I highly highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"The absolute best surgeon ever! I received my breast reduction last year and the results are astonishing. He is caring, smart and an all around amazing doctor who will give you the best results based on your body and needs. His team is also amazing! You can’t go wrong with Dr. Suzman!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr. Suzman and his staff are the best...THE BEST! Michael Suzman is professional, smart, attentive, skilled and listens to all your concerns. Because I was anxious about the procedure, he even took the time to call me the day before my procedure to address any concerns or questions. He has a terrific bedside manner and expert skill. Although I'm only five days post-op, the results are excellent. He has a lovely office and staff that can't do enough for you. I highly recommend getting a consultation, if you have been thinking about doing something, no matter how apprehensive you might be. He will address all your concerns in a clear, concise way and explain step by step what he will do both in consultation and on the day of surgery. You will feel like you're visiting an old friend. He doesn't push procedures or products, but meets you where you are and wants to address the areas of concern, so that you are both comfortable and happy. I trust him implicitly. He has a gentle touch and a lovely, caring disposition. The office staff is caring, helpful, efficient and considerate. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Suzman and his staff. Highly skilled, excellent aesthetic taste and does not overdue or perform anything he knows might not look pleasing. His breath of expertise and ability to connect with people is refreshing and unique in today's world. We are so lucky to have someone of Michael Suzman's expertise in Westchester."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Healthgrades Jul 16 2020

"I recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Suzman, and I could not imagine having a better final result or a more positive overall experience. Not only is Dr. Suzman incredibly kind, approachable, and extremely skilled, but his entire team is also wonderful, especially his RPA, Helen Reyes. Dr. Suzman made me feel comfortable and valued from the moment we met on a Zoom consult, and he continued to be informative, attentive, and truly caring throughout the entire surgery process. It is also worth noting that I had my procedure done in the midst of COVID-19, yet he and his team worked to schedule me quickly, responded promptly to any inquiries I had, and maintained a safe and pleasant environment despite all the craziness going on right now. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Suzman to all my friends and family, or anyone looking to have an authentic and natural-looking rhinoplasty. If I could rate this experience and Dr. Suzman with more than 5 stars, I would immediately."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"Dr. Suzman is very patient, kind and friendly. He is very confident in his work and I got great results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"Dr Suzman and his staff are the best of the best. They worked their hardest to ensure that I would be able to schedule my surgery even with all of the limitations that the Covid pandemic presented us and the medical practice. He made sure that as soon as we could safely have my surgery, that we did. He constantly put me at ease and was highly professional, while also just being a very pleasant and kind person to be around. It was clear from the get go who he is as a doctor and surgeon, someone who is highly trained and skilled at his craft, but also someone who clearly loves what he does- and wants to perform surgeries to help his patients as often as he physically can. Something that always stands out to me is that he prides himself on creating an authentic and natural looking result, rather than “looking like you got surgery”, which is all a patient could hope for. And: that was achieved for me. Although nothing can ever be perfect, he got pretty damn close to it for me! I am so very happy with my result (both cosmetically and medically with my breathing), and it has been less than a month since my surgery! It will only get better from here, and I have Dr Suzman and his staff to thank for that. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jul 08 2020

"Dr. Suzman is the Best - I am so very happy with my result (both cosmetically and medically with my breathing) - Dr Suzman and his staff are the best of the best. They worked their hardest to ensure that I would be able to schedule my surgery even with all of the limitations that the Covid pandemic presented us and the medical practice. He made sure that as soon as we could safely have my surgery, that we did. He constantly put me at ease and was highly professional, while also just being a very pleasant and kind person to be around. It was clear from the get go who he is as a doctor and surgeon, someone who is highly trained and skilled at his craft, but also someone who clearly loves what he does- and wants to perform surgeries to help his patients as often as he physically can. Something that always stands out to me is that he prides himself on creating an authentic and natural looking result, rather than “looking like you got surgery”, which is all a patient could hope for. And: that was achieved for me. Although nothing can ever be perfect, he got pretty damn close to it for me! I am so very happy with my result (both cosmetically and medically with my breathing), and it has been less than a month since my surgery! It will only get better from here, and I have Dr Suzman and his staff to thank for that. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2020

"He did my nose job and it came out very well! I liked how during my consultation he used photoshop to show me what my nose would look like after. It looks natural and pretty"

5.0 Review from AS Source: Office Visit Jun 03 2020

"Thank you for taking such good care of me. After procedures with you, my mind rests well."

5.0 Review from AT Source: Office Visit Apr 20 2020

"Dear Dr. Suzman, We can't thank you enough for the expert care last week following [the ]accident. During this unprecedented time it gives up great comfort to know our health care heros are here for us!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 05 2020

"Dr Suzman has the BEST bedside manner. I am so pleased with his work and the professionalism and kindness of his staff. I’m so grateful to Dr Suzman."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"Dr. Suzman is so caring and so knowledgeable. I have seen him many times over the years for both cosmetic and medical reasons. He is a calming presence. If you want to see him for cosmetic reasons, he’s fantastic. You will NEVER look like you had filler or Botox. You will just look younger. If you are going for medical reasons, he is really the best. Very thoughtful in his approach."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2019

"Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Suzman is wonderful!  So is his staff!  He is one of the few doctors who does not make you wait either.  A rarity for sure.  I went in for a procedure in January.  He found a ruptured implant and a Hernia.  The surgey took much longer than anticipated.  The results are fantastic!  Could not be happier.His specialties are breast and face.  Board certified and a pleasure to talk to. Again, so is his staff!  Go see him.  You will be ecstatic too!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Yelp Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Suzman is wonderful!  So is his staff!  He is one of the few doctors who does not make you wait either.  A rarity for sure.  I went in for a procedure in January.  He found a ruptured implant and a Hernia.  The surgey took much longer than anticipated.  The results are fantastic!  Could not be happier. His specialties are breast and face.  Board certified and a pleasure to talk to. Again, so is his staff!  Go see him.  You will be ecstatic too!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2019

"I am so content with my results - My experience with Dr. Suzman was great! He is extremely knowledgeable and attentive when it comes to his patients--and it shows with the results. The entire process went smoothly and with ease. The consultation was informative and thorough. During the consultation, Dr. Suzman addressed my concerns and set accurate expectations for my surgery and results. The surgery itself was over before I knew it. The nurses were so kind, caring and patient with me. After my surgery, Dr. Suzman checked in every day via phone call and answered any questions I had about what to expect from the days coming or any discomfort I was feeling. Overall, I am so content with my results and can't thank Dr. Suzman enough for his great work!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jul 26 2019

"Breast reduction journey - ReductionI had a breast reduction on July 23 it was approved by my insurance very quick. I cannot say how much I happy I am with my decision and having paid Dr. Michael Suzman through this journey. Both Dr. Suzman and dr Helen Reyes go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable in every aspect. I have no regrets in picking them my breast look fabulous and is only the third day. I cannot wait for the final outcome!!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2019

"I am a patient with dr Suzman for many years. Did liposuction in multiple areas. I trust him very much his staff is excellent too. My next procedure will be tummy tuck "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jun 16 2019

"I am a patient with dr Suzman for many years. Did liposuction in multiple areas. I trust him very much his staff is excellent too. My next procedure will be tummy tuck"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Facebook Apr 24 2019

"Dr Suzman is amazing. I went to see him after a very bad cut from a mandolin. He did a skin graft and has been absolutely wonderful. Making me feel comfortable and continually reassuring through this entire process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Mar 14 2019

"I have to say Dr. Michael Suzman changed my life. Him and Heather are amazing. Not only did he listen to everything i wanted he gave me everything i wanted and it looks natural. I got a Rhinoplasty done and i waited years to convince myself to do it. When I met him he made me so comfortable and I didn't feel scared at all. He is definitely someone I am would recommend."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 01 2019

"Dr Suzman did a superb facelift. I love the way I look in the mirror thanks to him. He has a terrific, caring personality. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 31 2019

"Excellent surgeon - Dr Suzman did a superb job on my facelift. He also did fat transfer, chemical peel and Botox. I love the way I look in the mirror thanks to Dr Suzman. He has a terrific, caring personality - he is wonderful! No problem getting appointments, no wait time. Office staff is wonderful. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2019

"To start, he has an amazing bedside manner.  He’s calming, comforting, extremely informative and honest. This was my 2nd, the first being 7 years ago,for breast augmentation.  I also had some fat injections in my now forever youngish face.  You couldn’t ask for a better surgeon.Try him, you’ll love him!!!Oops, let’s not forget his amazing, helpful and friendly staff!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2019

"To start, he has an amazing bedside manner.  He's calming, comforting, extremely informative and honest. This was my 2nd, the first being 7 years ago,for breast augmentation.  I also had some fat injections in my now forever youngish face.  You couldn't ask for a better surgeon. Try him, you'll love him!!! Oops, let's not forget his amazing, helpful and friendly staff!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 02 2019

"Wonderful plastic surgeon! - Dr. Suzman is highly professional, great personality and bed-side manner. Great results! highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: RealSelf Dec 19 2018

"Could Not Be Happier - I could not be happier with my breast augmentation. I specifically wanted smaller sized implants that would look natural with my small boned thin frame. As I told Dr. Suzman during our initial consultation, "I don't want my breasts to be the first thing people notice about me". Well, he delivered. I finally got the cleavage and proportioned look I've always wanted without the obvious "boob..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Dec 18 2018

"I went to Dr. Suzman for my emergency facial injury because I had used him three times before to excise my basal cell lesions. Each time he was extremely effective and I healed leaving very little scaring. I have the utmost confidence in him."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 04 2018

"Dr. Suzman and his team are truly great. They were very professional and took the time to understand what I needed when at times I couldn't properly explain myself. Heather - PA was really thorough by explaining everything before/after surgery and made sure she was available if I had any additional questions. Also if anyone is looking for a LGBT friendly Plastic Surgeon in Westchester than I highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2018

"I was so please with his work team with Dr: Ward . Excellent, incredible, love it! Everything was done at Greenwich Hospital The Best un Care very professional the While team"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2018

"Amazing surgeon and practice who give great care. I was hesitant to have work done but it was medically necessary. They put my mind at ease from the initial visit right up until post op. Still waiting for the final results but I have no doubt I’ll be satisfied. I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Aug 13 2018

"Amazing surgeon and practice who give great care. I was hesitant to have work done but it was medically necessary. They put my mind at ease from the initial visit right up until post op. Still waiting for the final results but I have no doubt I'll be satisfied. I would highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 08 2018

"LPN - Best Doctor in town !! He’s so great with his patients and his work speaks for itself. Wouldn’t recommend another plastic surgeon ..!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Aug 02 2018

"My experience was so much better than I anticipated. *Dr. Suzman & his team were warm & friendly."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jul 21 2018

"I would not hesitate to provide my loved ones with Dr. Suzman's contact information!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 19 2018

"I cannot express enough how amazing my experience with Dr. Suzman & his team has been! He is truly a gifted surgeon. Thanks to Dr. Suzman & his team my reduction/lift was done beautifully, recovery was a breeze & the entire team has been so kind & supportive throughout the process. Look no further than Dr. Suzman for your surgical procedures."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2018

"#crisalix"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 04 2018

"Finally got my second surgery with Dr. Michael S Suzman and he did not disappoint. Dr.Suzman and his team are very informative before surgery and very comforting. They are the only ones I trust to get the job done perfectly, no point in looking elsewhere !!! Thank you very much Dr.Suzman and Heather for making my vision become reality !! I will definitely be back soon !!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2018

"Amazing doctor and so nice "

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2018

"Amazing doctor and so nice"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jun 04 2018

"Great doctor - Excellent doctor, so nice and did a fantastic job on removing my basil cell cancer. The wind was very deep and did not look like it was going to heal well but now you can hardly tell that there was anything done and it is only three months later."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Yelp May 21 2018

"He performed my procedure a little over a year ago and I'm fully satisfied with my overall results . I have recommended him to my colleagues and friends . He has excellent bedside manners and his staff is great ."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Yelp May 21 2018

"He performed my procedure a little over a year ago and I’m fully satisfied with my overall results . I have recommended him to my colleagues and friends . He has excellent bedside manners and his staff is great ."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit May 18 2018

"Dr Suzman has been my doctor for many years. I have always had excellent care from him and his staff. I recently moved to Florida, however, came back to NY in order for Dr.S. to take care of my problem."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Apr 30 2018

"Highly recommend ! Very happy patient. - Dr Suzman and his team are the absolute best! He is caring and patient and makes the plastic surgery process stress free. The results are more than I could have hoped for. Highly recommend! My procedure included lift, implant, and lipo and after 6 weeks of recovery so far, I couldn’t be happier. The office location is convenient, hours are flexible so you can have apts before work, all staff i..."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2018

"I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He'll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I'm breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn't breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I'm glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2018

"I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He’ll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I’m breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn’t breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I’m glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Apr 01 2018

"Dr. Suzman is an amazing doctor. Always takes the time to explain everything. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2018

"Young 50's Woman for TT, Lipo and Facial Fat Transfer - Harrison, NY - Dr Suzman is a true professional and talented surgeon, from the beginning was honest what I should expect, I even got some hand holding when needed with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend and am thrilled with my results. Also, the outpatient facility staff was incredible, caring and on top of their game, I felt very cared for by the Dr, Heather, the anesthiologist and the staff at surgery center.Unfortunately, the one turn off was the payment staff miscommunicated with me regarding Care Credit options and failed to assist when i realized what she signed me up for. I did not care for the poor follow up and this has tainted my view of my experience. Otherwise 5 STARS ."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2018

"Dr. Suzman is the best, I am so greatful he did my breast reconstruction after a mastectomy. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Facebook Jan 16 2018

"Dr. Suzman is the best, I am so greatful he did my breast reconstruction after a mastectomy. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 15 2018

"Doctor Suzman closed after my Mohs surgery. The surgery was in a sensitive area, on my nostril. Dr. Suzman and his team did a great job of fixing the wound and after only 1 month, it's hardly noticable. Amazing. I'm very happy to say the least."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2018

"I never had surgery before, so I was extremely nervous to have a breast reduction. I was also worried about my recovery. Dr Suzman, Heather, and the rest of the staff were extremely caring and assured me everything was going to be ok. Everything wasn’t just ok it was amazing! My reduction was everything I wanted and more and I was able to recover quickly and enjoy the rest of my summer! I highly recommend Dr Suzman for he has forever changed my life for the better. Thank you!?"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2017

"I underwent a breast reduction in late November 2017. Dr. Suzann made me feel knowledgeable and comfortable with the surgery. I had some complications that were out of his control but his expertise and overall care were amazing. He met me in a snowstorm just to help me change a dressing! Dr. Suzann and his team provide remarkable patient care, above and beyond what is required."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2017

"I have been a patient of Dr. Suzman since May of this year. I have found him and his staff to be very professional, courteous, kind and caring. He and his team take the time to make you feel at ease and answer all your questions thoroughly. I highly recommend him and his services.  Michael B"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 17 2017

"I researched my surgery and doctors for years. Once I consulted with Dr Suzman, I made my decision the same day to move ahead with the procedure. Dr Suzman and his team are incredibly amazing. They are expert and informative and professional, with a sensitivity and understanding to the patient’s needs. I am thrilled with the life changing results! "

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2017

"What an amazing doctor. I had a breast lift done- not only was he an incredible surgeon, but his post-operative care has been amazing. Always responsive, concerned about my well-being, and just a great doctor and person. His staff is also fantastic."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Oct 09 2017

"Dr. Suzman and Heather have been outstanding. They are professional, courteous, and have provided excellent quality of care."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 30 2017

"Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH."

5.0 Review from EB Source: Other Sep 13 2017

"Dr. Michael Suzman performed a fat transfer to the face, chin augmentation, chin liposuction and scar revision. I was amazed at what I was seeing by the end of the first week post-op. I am now going on the fourth week and extremely pleased. Dr. Michael Suzman did an “awesome” job which actually exceeded my expectations something I believe he has a reputation in doing with his patients. His presence speaks volumes, you know you are in the presence of a plastic surgeon that has character, highly experienced, intelligent, professional, safe, caring and understanding. He walks in the spirit of excellence and has a passion in wanting to do and give his very best. Dr. Michael Suzman truly is an outstanding and exceptional physician that has a very warm and pleasant disposition. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend him and the wonderful staff at Westmed. I had a very rewarding and memorable experience. Thank you, Dr. Suzman, for helping make a dream come true!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2017

"30, Rhinoplasty for Bump on Nose - Amazing, amazing doctor. Has excellent bedside manner. Very reassuring and calm. Excellent staff as well."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2017

"would HIGHLY recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Sep 01 2017

"AMAZING DOCTOR"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 22 2017

"Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jul 28 2017

"Without a doubt, I would personally recommend Dr Suzman to those I love and I have personally been fortunate enough to have procedures performed by him and returning to him again. He is so humble, very knowledgeable and truly gifted as a surgeon."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Jul 17 2017

"Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jul 01 2017

"Dr. Suzman and his team are amazing. Heather was so sweet an thorough and I felt very well cared for by everyone"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Jul 01 2017

"Pre op appointment information was very informative and made me feel confident"

3.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 27 2017

"He does a good job if you dont mind scares that could compete with Frankinstien! He said there would be minimal scaring, its been two years this July and my scares are still huge , and angry looking."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp May 17 2017

"Dr. Michael Suzman did an "awesome" job which exceeded my expectations, something I believe he has a reputation of doing with his patients. His presence speaks volumes, you know you are in the presence of a surgeon that has character, highly experienced, professional, safe, caring and understanding. Dr. Michael Suzman walks in the spirit of excellency and has a passion to help, give and do his very best.  He truly is and outstanding and exceptional surgeon that has a warm and pleasant disposition so you feel very comfortable interacting with him. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Michael Suzman and wonderful staff at WESTMED!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp May 17 2017

"Dr. Michael Suzman did an "awesome" job which exceeded my expectations, something I believe he has a reputation of doing with his patients. His presence speaks volumes, you know you are in the presence of a surgeon that has character, highly experienced, professional, safe, caring and understanding. Dr. Michael Suzman walks in the spirit of excellency and has a passion to help, give and do his very best.  He truly is and outstanding and exceptional surgeon that has a warm and pleasant disposition so you feel very comfortable interacting with him. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Michael Suzman and wonderful staff at WESTMED!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades May 06 2017

"Dr. Michael Suzman performed a fat transfer, chin augmentation, chin liposuction and scar revision. I was amazed at what I was seeing by the end of the first week post-op. It has been a little over a month now and I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Michael Suzman did an “awesome” job which exceeded my expectations something I believe he has a reputation doing with his patients. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Michael Suzman and wonderful staff at WESTMED."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Healthgrades May 03 2017

"Dr. Suzman has great bedside manners . Made me feel at ease with the procedure and explained in full detail what to expect during and after the procedure ."

5.0 Review from 7. Source: RealSelf Apr 26 2017

"Dr Suzman is amazing ! - I underwent a lower face lift by Dr Suzman in February, as I was troubled by my saggy turkey neck. Having tried a variety of non invasive procedures with poor results, I decided it had to be fixed surgically. I am an R.N. so I work alongside many doctors who I sought recommendations from. I did not make this decision rashly but gave it a great deal of thought and did my research also. Well, I..."

5.0 Review from 7. Source: RealSelf Apr 26 2017

"Dr Suzman is amazing ! - I underwent a lower face lift by Dr Suzman in February, as I was troubled by my saggy turkey neck. Having tried a variety of non invasive procedures with poor results, I decided it had to be fixed surgically. I am an R.N. so I work alongside many doctors who I sought recommendations from. I did not make this decision rashly but gave it a great deal of thought and did my research also. Well, I..."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2016

"Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I’ve ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Yelp Dec 31 2016

"Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I've ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Healthgrades Dec 14 2016

"Great doctor with equally great "bedside manner" I was very impressed as he explained every step of the procedure as he was doing it and reassured me about scaring. he seemed genuinely concerned about my well being."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2016

"Dr. Suzman performed a breast reduction on me a few weeks ago, and him and his team have changed my life. They are all so sweet, caring, understanding, patient..there is nothing bad to say about them! They made me feel comfortable and knowledgable about my procedure and even sometimes when i was feeling low and scared they were so supportive. Dr. Suzman is a great surgeon as well - even though I'm only 2 weeks into my recovery my breast look amazing and its all thanks to him! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Suzman and WestMED for any plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2016

"29 Y.o. Female Much Needed Breast Reduction! - Dr. Suzman and his team are truly the sweetest, understanding, and most excellent medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They have been honest, helpful, reliable, and just all around amazing when it came to everything involving my surgery. Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon -WestMED, Dr. Suzman, Heather, Kate, and Ruby are really the best!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Oct 05 2016

"Dr. Suzman has literally changed my life. He has been so helpful, honest, trusting, sweet, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my breast reduction. He responded to my emails quickly, his team (Heather, Kate, and Ruby) have also been very helpful and sweet. He is also a great surgeon! I am only 2 weeks into my recovery process but my boobs look great and i haven't felt this good about myself in over a decade. I really appreciate everything Dr. Suzman and his team has done for me and I highly recommend him for any type of plastic surgery!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 05 2016

"29 Y.o. Female Much Needed Breast Reduction! - Dr. Suzman and his team are truly the sweetest, understanding, and most excellent medical professionals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They have been honest, helpful, reliable, and just all around amazing when it came to everything involving my surgery. Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon -WestMED, Dr. Suzman, Heather, Kate, and Ruby are really the best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Facebook Sep 30 2016

"Just watch my video! He truly is a great doctor!! See you soon Dr. Suzman"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 10 2016

"Great Doctor and Staff - Dr. Suzman was very reassuring and had a wonderful bedside manner. My reduction went well and scars are healing nicely. The staff was excellent as well. They all answered my questions with personal attention and patience. Appointments were on time. I went to a few consultations and chose Dr. Suzman. So glad I did."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2016

"Dr. Suzman is an extremely caring, dedicated, ethical, compassionate and skilled surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 01 2016

"Excellent care of my deep, nasty cut - Dr. Suzman took amazing care of me when I cut my leg bike riding. I had a deep jagged cut when my foot slipped and was sliced by my metal bike pedal requiring 4 stitches across my shin. Dr. Suzman stitched it up neatly, and I have virtually no scar. He was very calm and reassuring and has excellent bedside manner. He patiently answered all of my questions and saw me several times to make sure that it was healing well. In addition to being so caring, his office staff were equally friendly and professional. Dr. Suzman and his staff made my unfortunate accident such a positive experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Suzman."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Jul 26 2016

"Great Dr. Great results on my breast reduction . Wonderful bedside manner. Patient and reassuring.Supportive staff. Went to 3 top surgeons for consultations and he was hands down the one to choose in Westchester County. Cant say enough. Thank you Dr Suzman"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 19 2016

"Professional, knowledgeable with a caring and efficient staff..,"

3.0 Review from S.S. Source: Yelp Apr 18 2016

"His assistant was very nice, this review would be different if she were the doctor. I did not feel comfortable from my meeting with the doctor. The doctor was nice enough but rattled off a generic  description how this procedure is so worth it  and why people are so happy with it.  He rushed over questions that I asked, avoiding any follow up questions that I attempted. Some of his comments seemed out of place. I will change review if something should develop to improve but I do not see myself returning to their office.  You should feel that your doctor is at least interested in what your concerns are for any surgical procedures,  big or small."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2016

"Amazing - New York, NY - AMAZING!!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2016

"Amazing - New York, NY - AMAZING!!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2015

"Amazed by Dr Suzman!!! Rhinoplasty Review - Harrison, NY - I struggled with confidence through out my life being so self conscious about my nose. From as earliest as I can remember, I always said how I wanted to correct the appearance of my nose through plastic surgery. Like many of you reading this post, I would constantly find myself researching into rhinoplasty. One day I spontaneously decided to take action and have a consultation with a doctor. I..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Oct 15 2015

"Dear Doctor Michael Suzman,Thank you so much for everything you did for me.There is no word that expresses how thankful I am for having had my surgical procedure performed by you and your excelent team.May God continue to illuminate your blessed hands and your career path:these are mt most sincere wishes;Sincerely,Gilcesar D'AlessandroOctuber2015."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Aug 01 2015

"POST R-ny....weight Lost 200 Pounds ( Gastric Bypass) - New York - I went to him with questions and more questions, his time and patience i will always be grateful for. His talent and professionalism are supreme in relation to other physicians i encountered on this journey."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 05 2015

"42 Y/o Woman - Blepharoplasty . Purchase, NY - This is my fifth day after blepharoplasty surgery and already I am very pleased with the results . I just have mild swelling that most likely wouldn't be noticeable to anyone and bruising is just a little yellow under my eyes now . My results are excellent and there is no visible scarring . For anyone considering this surgery , it is a very easy surgery and the recovery is painless . I was a..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Jun 25 2015

"Only a week after my breast augmentation performed my Dr. Suzman I looked 100% natural and felt incredible. Recovery was swift and easy- practically painless. Dr. Suzman gave me the breast size I should have had by nature. A flawless/perfect result!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Other Jun 15 2015

"Dear Dr. Suzman, Thank you so much for your kindness and wonderful care. I'm so glad we came to you and I'm so happy with the results. [From a Breast Asymmetry Correction Patient, Aged 17)"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 17 2015

"42 Y/o Female - Septorhinoplasty. Rye, NY - Simply said , excellent , professional and outstanding ."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 17 2015

"42 Y/o Female - Septorhinoplasty. Rye, NY - Simply said , excellent , professional and outstanding ."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Yelp Apr 11 2015

"Outstanding doctor, very patient with small children and reassuring. Staff is friendly and easy to find parking. I recommend this doctor for adults and young children."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Mar 31 2015

"25 Years Old, Wanted Labiaplasty Forever - New York, NY - He is the best!!! He made me feel so comfortable and safe. The surgery was simple, quick and flawless. I had no fears. Naturally im in pain now, 4 hours after the surgery. But that is very normal. I have pain meds too. I would recommend Dr. Suzman to anyone!!! If youve been thinking about it for a long time- take the plunge. I finally did and I know I made the right choice. Feel free to..."

0.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 27 2015

"Juvederm Voluma for Lost Facial Volume. Rye, NY - Dr. Suzman performed my surgical lower third lift and I loved it. However, I wasn't quite prepared for the after effects when the swelling fully decreased. Coupled with a lid lift, my face looked incomplete in mid-face sagging due to loss of volume at my cheeks. Dr. Suzman had administered Juverderm to my upper lip line in a way that restored volume without giving me giant bee-stung lips. I trusted him with injectables, so I sought out Juvederm Voluma for my mid-face. I can't rave about the results enough.Dr. Suzman is a magician with injectables. You may find yourself growing a little impatient with his conservative approach at first (as I did). Trust him. He knows what he's doing. When the full effect of the injectables comes in, you will not be disappointed in the least."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jan 02 2015

"Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty Success! - Rye, NY - I was 20 when I had surgery with Dr. Suzman. I was not happy with my appearance and had trouble breathing. Dr. Suzman was the first doctor that I saw and I immediately chose him because he made me feel comfortable as well as his PA, Heather. The surgery center was clean, and the nurses were by my side post surgery ensuring that I was comfortable. I could not be happier with the outcome of my..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Office Visit Dec 02 2014

"What an amazing experience!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jul 07 2014

"Best Thing I Ever Did... - Rye, NY - From my first appointment, the team working with Dr. Suzman made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Suzman answered all of my questions honestly and it was clear that he genuinely cares about his patients and their results. I never had a moment of doubt through the entire process. I am so pleased with my results and I can't believe I waited so long to do this. A great, supportive and..."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf May 23 2014

"Facial Rejuvenation with Chin Implant -Rye, NY - The chin implant was a procedure I'd wanted done long ago, but was apprehensive about it. Dr. Suzman put me at ease by providing clear statistics regarding my specific concerns. This is a talented surgeon with high ethics. A great manner. Excellent skill. Top notch."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 19 2014

"An Incredible plastic surgeon! I went by the positive reviews he had everywhere and decided to finally have the courage to get my lipoma removed. I was afraid it would leave a scar as it is on my forehead. The reviews were spot on. Dr. Suzman took the time to explain the simple procedure to me and the possible side effects I may have. He was very thorough and honest about the size of incision I would have. His clerical team was super efficient and set me up for the lipoma removal the very next week. During the procedure, I had local anesthetic. Dr. Suzman broke up the lipoma into pieces, or took it out piece by piece rather in order to keep the incision super small. He also used dissolving sutures and sewed me up ''from inside'' if that makes sense. As a result, I don't have those unsightly stitch marks you get on both sides of the closed up incision. After all the swelling subsided (just over a week), I was absolutely amazed to find a tiny 4mm incision that was done clearly with a high level of skill to not leave any unsightly scar. You would have to squint to even notice anything! I could not be more happy with having chosen him to do this procedure. Cannot recommend him enough!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 29 2014

"Lipoma removal - An Incredible plastic surgeon! I went by the positive reviews he had everywhere and decided to finally have the courage to get my lipoma removed. I was afraid it would leave a scar as it is on my forehead. The reviews were spot on. Dr. Suzman took the time to explain the simple procedure to me and the possible side effects I may have. He was very thorough and honest about the size of incision I would have. His clerical team was super efficient and set me up for the lipoma removal the very next week. During the procedure, I had local anesthetic. Dr. Suzman broke up the lipoma into pieces, or took it out piece by piece rather in order to keep the incision super small. He also used dissolving sutures and sewed me up ''from inside'' if that makes sense. As a result, I don't have those unsightly stitch marks you get on both sides of the closed up incision. After all the swelling subsided (just over a week), I was absolutely amazed to find a tiny 4mm incision that was done clearly with a high level of skill to not leave any unsightly scar. You would have to squint to even notice anything! I could not be more happy with having chosen him to do this procedure. Cannot recommend him enough!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 26 2014

"Why go to Manhattan with Dr. Suzman in Westchester! - Dr. Suzman and team are true professionals who deliver top quality plastic surgery results. A lower blepharoplasty had been on my mind for a while, but having it done in Westchester wasnâ??t a consideration until I spoke to Dr. Suzman. His top notch credentials, as well as down to earth bed side manner, made me feel 100% comfortable with allowing him to take me into surgery to help achieve my goal of having younger looking eyes. The results were fantastic and perfectly natural looking, I highly recommend Dr. Suzman. You can have what you want and deserve without the trek to the city!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Mar 24 2014

"39 Yr Old/ 36DDD 5'5" - Rye, NY - I was very comfortable with Dr Suzman. I never felt pressured, talked to over my level (complex medical terms), or rushed. The wait times in his office were minimal."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 07 2013

"successful breast lift - Dr. Suzman performed a breast lift on me. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable from the 1st visit. I am very satisfied with the procedure. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend. Very professional and very courteous."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: UCompareHealthcare Sep 18 2013

"Breast Reduction - Positive Comments Dr. Suzman has great bedside manor, he gets back to you with any questions you have pre or post operation very fast and the finished product is beautiful. I would recommend him to anyone. Negative Comments None"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 08 2013

"Great doctor - I found Dr. Suzman very calming as I traveled my journey through breast cancer. He has a warm, friendly manner and puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 30 2013

"What a Difference a Day Makes! - New York, NY - Number One!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 30 2013

"What a Difference a Day Makes! - New York, NY - Number One!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 25 2013

"Lipoma Removal - I recently had a big lipoma removed from my tigh by Dr. Suzman. From the first consultation until the post-operation one, Dr. Suzman showed professionalism, attention and care. I was surprised that