Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Westchester County, NY

Dr. Michael Suzman at WESTMED Group in New York wants all of his potential patients to feel as though they're receiving the best plastic surgery and cosmetic treatments available to them. Starting or even continuing your cosmetic journey can be a challenge and a daunting task. Knowing where to begin and what surgeon to use can be the most difficult task of all. That's why Dr. Suzman provides real patient testimonials and experiences consolidated into one place, to allow you to better understand his services and the quality of the treatment you will receive at his skilled hands. Dr. Suzman invites you to read and browse the patient reviews and testimonials, so you can make the best and most informed decision about your cosmetic care. 

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Suzman did my rhinoplasty and it was the best decision I have ever made. It was for both medical and cosmetic reasons.  My nose is gorgeous, so natural.  I had an amazing experience. Everyone was so kind and comforting going into it.  Dr. Suzman was gentile I barely bruised.  I highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his team ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff to anyone looking to undergo a rhinoplasty procedure. Each step of the way, from our first zoom consultation to our in-person appointments and surgery, he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my decision to choose him as my surgeon. It has only been about a week since my surgery, and I am already thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2022

Mini facelift, chemical peel and upper eyelid blepharoplasty - 3 months post-op - Highly Recommend. Dr Suzman performed a mini facelift, including a chemical peel and blepharoplasty surgery on my upper eyes. One of my eyes had ptosis. Two other high rated Westchester surgeons told me they "wouldn't touch my eyes". Lucky me! I couldn't be happier. Friends, family and clients tell me I look "phenomenal" constantly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Dr. Suzman was so accommodating, friendly, and he answered all of my questions with great care and detail. Along with Dr. Suzman, every Doctor and Nurse who helped me was so nice and patient, making it so I was not nervous at all. My rhinoplasty went so incredibly smoothly. I was in barely any pain, and I had little to no bruising! I am so beyond happy with the results and I would recommend Dr. Suzman to anyone any day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

I found dr Suzman by researching many doctors who specialize in plastic surgery such as rhinoplasty. Dr Suzman was the second doctor I consulted and was really looking for a second opinion. I knew right away that this was the doctor I was going with to have my rhinoplasty that I have been waiting to have for 20 plus years now. Dr. Suzman, his colleagues, and the office staff have been nothing but compassionate, accommodating, made me feel at ease, always offered me to reach out anytime with any questions or concerns I may have had leading up to the procedure and status post as well. Dr Suzman really cares about his patients and his bed side manner shows. I am so pleased with my results and I can not thank you enough … thank you Nicole O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2023

He removed cancer from my nose and had to reconstruct it. I really didn’t think it would ever look the same but it is amazing ?? you really can’t hardly see that anything was done even when you are looking for it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

After a couple of years of searching and going on several consultations, I knew I found the Best surgeon when I met Dr. Suzman. He performed a rhinoplasty on my daughter a few weeks ago. We are beyond elated with the results. There was very little bruising and No pain. He also has excellent bedside manners. He is kind and genuinely cares about his patients. His surgical team and office staff are wonderful as well. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further than Dr. Suzman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

I recently got a septorhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I was so insecure about my nose and it controlled so much of my life until now. I finally feel beautiful and I encourage anyone considering surgery to do it! The staff is SO supportive and friendly as well, such a great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 15, 2022

After a couple of years of searching and going on several consultations, I knew I found the Best surgeon when I met Dr. Suzman. He performed a rhinoplasty on my daughter a few weeks ago. We are beyond elated with the results. There was very little bruising and No pain. He also has excellent bedside manners. He is kind and genuinely cares about his patients. His surgical team and office staff are wonderful as well. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further than Dr. Suzman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2022

From the first appointment through all the follow ups it has been an amazing experience. The staff is attentive, courteous, and kind. Dr. Suzman is a great listener who immediately makes you feel at ease. Every detail and any question is explained with expertise. Dr. Suzman made himself readily available after hours for a question. I can't say enough about this wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

I am a patient of Dr. Michael Suzman and can’t recommend him highly enough. From his kind and caring bedside manner to his excellent surgical skills, he is really top-notch. It’s obvious when you meet Dr. Suzman that he genuinely listens. I felt anxious abt having rhinoplasty - he understood the anxiety and fear involved in the process and made me feel supported. The recovery was easier than I expected- with minimal bruising and swelling. I am 3 weeks post-op and my results look like the computer generated photos we reviewed prior to surgery. His work looks natural and not “over done”. I look just like myself but with a straighter bridge which is exactly what i wanted! Dr. Suzman also has an excellent team working beside him, from his excellent P.A. Helen Reyes to his office team including Jackie, Stephanie and Katie. The entire team are caring and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Absolutely recommend, Dr. Suzman, Helen, Stephanie, and everyone else were so supportive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with my results and won’t go anywhere else for any future work. My confidence has gone through the roof since I got my nose job. Even though it was a minor change, it made a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely recommend, Dr. Suzman, Helen, Stephanie, and everyone else were so supportive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy with my results and won’t go anywhere else for any future work. My confidence has gone through the roof since I got my nose job. Even though it was a minor change, it made a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I love Dr. Suzman. He did an amazing job on my rhinoplasty. Couldn’t have asked for better results. I am so happy with the outcome of my nose. Him and his team were all very friendly and comforting through my whole process. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Great care and very pleased with the natural results of my facelift and eye surgery. Thank you to Dr. Suzman and his team for taking such good care of me and for making me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Suzman and his staff were amazing!! They all went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2021

This doctor is kind and truly gifted. He solved my breathing and aesthetic issues all at once. He did what should be impossible – he made my nose bigger on the inside and smaller on the outside! Excellence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr.Suzman and his entire staff are highly professional and great communicators. I have nothing but great things to say about all of them. Dr.Suzman did my septoplasty and I could not be happier with the outcome! I felt so confident in him and he did not disappoint. HIGHLY recommend 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Great care and very pleased with the natural results of my facelift and eye surgery. Thank you to Dr. Suzman and his team for taking such good care of me and for making me feel so comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Suzman and his staff are the best...THE BEST! Michael Suzman is professional, smart, attentive, skilled and listens to all your concerns. Because I was anxious about the procedure, he even took the time to call me the day before my procedure to address any concerns or questions. He has a terrific bedside manner and expert skill. Although I'm only five days post-op, the results are excellent. He has a lovely office and staff that can't do enough for you. I highly recommend getting a consultation, if you have been thinking about doing something, no matter how apprehensive you might be. He will address all your concerns in a clear, concise way and explain step by step what he will do both in consultation and on the day of surgery. You will feel like you're visiting an old friend. He doesn't push procedures or products, but meets you where you are and wants to address the areas of concern, so that you are both comfortable and happy. I trust him implicitly. He has a gentle touch and a lovely, caring disposition. The office staff is caring, helpful, efficient and considerate. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Suzman and his staff. Highly skilled, excellent aesthetic taste and does not overdue or perform anything he knows might not look pleasing. His breath of expertise and ability to connect with people is refreshing and unique in today's world. We are so lucky to have someone of Michael Suzman's expertise in Westchester. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

I recently got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Suzman, and I could not imagine having a better final result or a more positive overall experience. Not only is Dr. Suzman incredibly kind, approachable, and extremely skilled, but his entire team is also wonderful, especially his RPA, Helen Reyes. Dr. Suzman made me feel comfortable and valued from the moment we met on a Zoom consult, and he continued to be informative, attentive, and truly caring throughout the entire surgery process. It is also worth noting that I had my procedure done in the midst of COVID-19, yet he and his team worked to schedule me quickly, responded promptly to any inquiries I had, and maintained a safe and pleasant environment despite all the craziness going on right now. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Suzman to all my friends and family, or anyone looking to have an authentic and natural-looking rhinoplasty. If I could rate this experience and Dr. Suzman with more than 5 stars, I would immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Suzman and his staff are the best of the best. They worked their hardest to ensure that I would be able to schedule my surgery even with all of the limitations that the Covid pandemic presented us and the medical practice. He made sure that as soon as we could safely have my surgery, that we did. He constantly put me at ease and was highly professional, while also just being a very pleasant and kind person to be around. It was clear from the get go who he is as a doctor and surgeon, someone who is highly trained and skilled at his craft, but also someone who clearly loves what he does- and wants to perform surgeries to help his patients as often as he physically can. Something that always stands out to me is that he prides himself on creating an authentic and natural looking result, rather than “looking like you got surgery”, which is all a patient could hope for. And: that was achieved for me. Although nothing can ever be perfect, he got pretty damn close to it for me! I am so very happy with my result (both cosmetically and medically with my breathing), and it has been less than a month since my surgery! It will only get better from here, and I have Dr Suzman and his staff to thank for that. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

He did my nose job and it came out very well! I liked how during my consultation he used photoshop to show me what my nose would look like after. It looks natural and pretty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr. Suzman closed after my MOHS surgery. The surgery was front & center on my nose. I have to say -- Dr. Suzman & the staff at his office, as well as the Rye Ambulatory Center, made a painful and uncomfortable situation as pleasant as possible with his informative, calming & pleasant nature, as well as a super-delightful staff. Helen Reyes, his PA-C, who handled a lot of my post-op visits and fresh wound care, was superb. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2019

I have to say Dr. Michael Suzman changed my life. Him and Heather are amazing. Not only did he listen to everything i wanted he gave me everything i wanted and it looks natural. I got a Rhinoplasty done and i waited years to convince myself to do it. When I met him he made me so comfortable and I didn't feel scared at all. He is definitely someone I am would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr Suzman did a superb facelift. I love the way I look in the mirror thanks to him. He has a terrific, caring personality. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2019

Excellent surgeon - Dr Suzman did a superb job on my facelift. He also did fat transfer, chemical peel and Botox. I love the way I look in the mirror thanks to Dr Suzman. He has a terrific, caring personality - he is wonderful! No problem getting appointments, no wait time. Office staff is wonderful. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He'll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I'm breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn't breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I'm glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a septoplasty/rhinoplasty done by Dr. Suzman and I cannot give him and his staff enough praise.  Dr. Suzman is extremely experienced, caring, intelligent, and his bed side manner is impeccable. He’ll make you feel at ease with his explanation/knowledge of the surgery. Not only is he an awesome doctor, but his staff are excellent as well, especially his PA Heather.  I went in there not being able to breathe out of my nose due to numerous fractures due to injuries from hockey and now I’m breathing out of my nose fully for the first time in 15 years.  To top it off, my nose is perfectly straight! No more bumps. I was in and out of my surgery in an hour and a half and I had no pain or bruising after the surgery.  I couldn’t breathe out of my nose prior to the surgery, so having the packing in there did not really impact me, but it was slightly annoying, but not to the degree to which people say.  For the last 10 or so years I have went to numerous doctors and never went through with the surgery because I never felt one hundred percent confident or comfortable with them. The first time I went to Dr. Suzman, I made my appointment for the surgery right away.  That speaks volumes about Dr. Suzman because I never trust someone 100%.  I wish I had found Dr. Suzman 10 years ago, but I’m glad I finally got it done.  If you are looking to get anything done I would highly recommend Dr. Suzman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2018

Young 50's Woman for TT, Lipo and Facial Fat Transfer - Harrison, NY - Dr Suzman is a true professional and talented surgeon, from the beginning was honest what I should expect, I even got some hand holding when needed with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend and am thrilled with my results. Also, the outpatient facility staff was incredible, caring and on top of their game, I felt very cared for by the Dr, Heather, the anesthiologist and the staff at surgery center.Unfortunately, the one turn off was the payment staff miscommunicated with me regarding Care Credit options and failed to assist when i realized what she signed me up for. I did not care for the poor follow up and this has tainted my view of my experience. Otherwise 5 STARS . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
Review from EB  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Michael Suzman performed a fat transfer to the face, chin augmentation, chin liposuction and scar revision. I was amazed at what I was seeing by the end of the first week post-op. I am now going on the fourth week and extremely pleased. Dr. Michael Suzman did an “awesome” job which actually exceeded my expectations something I believe he has a reputation in doing with his patients. His presence speaks volumes, you know you are in the presence of a plastic surgeon that has character, highly experienced, intelligent, professional, safe, caring and understanding. He walks in the spirit of excellence and has a passion in wanting to do and give his very best. Dr. Michael Suzman truly is an outstanding and exceptional physician that has a very warm and pleasant disposition. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend him and the wonderful staff at Westmed. I had a very rewarding and memorable experience. Thank you, Dr. Suzman, for helping make a dream come true! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2017

30, Rhinoplasty for Bump on Nose - Amazing, amazing doctor. Has excellent bedside manner. Very reassuring and calm. Excellent staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr Suzman is an excellent surgeon. I've had rhinoplasty with septoplasty and upper blepharoplasty performed by him. Both procedures had an excellent outcome with minimal discomfort and aesthetically, both were very pleasing and natural looking. I needed no pain medication afterwards in the days that followed in recovery. Without a single hesitation, I recommend Dr Suzman and his team 100%. He is so humble , precise, knowledgeable and excellent in the procedures that he performs. Thank you, Dr Suzman, JH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2017

Dr. Michael Suzman performed a fat transfer, chin augmentation, chin liposuction and scar revision. I was amazed at what I was seeing by the end of the first week post-op. It has been a little over a month now and I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Michael Suzman did an “awesome” job which exceeded my expectations something I believe he has a reputation doing with his patients. I highly and wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Michael Suzman and wonderful staff at WESTMED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 25, 2017

Dr Suzman is amazing ! - I underwent a lower face lift by Dr Suzman in February, as I was troubled by my saggy turkey neck. Having tried a variety of non invasive procedures with poor results, I decided it had to be fixed surgically. I am an R.N. so I work alongside many doctors who I sought recommendations from. I did not make this decision rashly but gave it a great deal of thought and did my research also. Well, I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I’ve ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Suzman is by far one of the most amazing doctors I've ever had. He performed a rhino/septoplasty on me and he without a doubt changed my life. His work is impeccable, he is down to earth, caring, and eased my worries about surgery. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I am constantly getting complimented on my nose and his work was so natural that it fit right onto my face and matched all the proportions of it! Exemplary doctor!!! Would come to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 03, 2015

Amazed by Dr Suzman!!! Rhinoplasty Review - Harrison, NY - I struggled with confidence through out my life being so self conscious about my nose. From as earliest as I can remember, I always said how I wanted to correct the appearance of my nose through plastic surgery. Like many of you reading this post, I would constantly find myself researching into rhinoplasty. One day I spontaneously decided to take action and have a consultation with a doctor. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2015

42 Y/o Woman - Blepharoplasty . Purchase, NY - This is my fifth day after blepharoplasty surgery and already I am very pleased with the results . I just have mild swelling that most likely wouldn't be noticeable to anyone and bruising is just a little yellow under my eyes now . My results are excellent and there is no visible scarring . For anyone considering this surgery , it is a very easy surgery and the recovery is painless . I was a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2015

42 Y/o Female - Septorhinoplasty. Rye, NY - Simply said , excellent , professional and outstanding . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2015

Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty Success! - Rye, NY - I was 20 when I had surgery with Dr. Suzman. I was not happy with my appearance and had trouble breathing. Dr. Suzman was the first doctor that I saw and I immediately chose him because he made me feel comfortable as well as his PA, Heather. The surgery center was clean, and the nurses were by my side post surgery ensuring that I was comfortable. I could not be happier with the outcome of my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 23, 2014

Facial Rejuvenation with Chin Implant -Rye, NY - The chin implant was a procedure I'd wanted done long ago, but was apprehensive about it. Dr. Suzman put me at ease by providing clear statistics regarding my specific concerns. This is a talented surgeon with high ethics. A great manner. Excellent skill. Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2014

Why go to Manhattan with Dr. Suzman in Westchester! - Dr. Suzman and team are true professionals who deliver top quality plastic surgery results. A lower blepharoplasty had been on my mind for a while, but having it done in Westchester wasnâ??t a consideration until I spoke to Dr. Suzman. His top notch credentials, as well as down to earth bed side manner, made me feel 100% comfortable with allowing him to take me into surgery to help achieve my goal of having younger looking eyes. The results were fantastic and perfectly natural looking, I highly recommend Dr. Suzman. You can have what you want and deserve without the trek to the city! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Rhinoplasty - I highly recommend Dr. Michael Suzman for rhinoplasty! He had excellent bedside manner and answered all my questions before having the procedure done. After the surgery I had no bruising and little swelling thanks to a homeopathic pill from Whole Foods he recommended to me. After just a week, my cast came off and I was mesmerized by my new nose. He did an amazing job, a true artist. If you are considering plastic surgery, go in for a consultation and you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2010

Outstanding Doctor- talented, caring, - One of the best doctors I have seenTook time answering all my questions. called me personally after surgerygreat personal mannerOutstanding credentials and best reputation in the area by far. I sent family membrs to him as well who had equally great experiences and surgery results ( one for nose surgery other for breast) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}